• 100g Porridge Oats
  • 60g Natural Peanut Butter (this recipe uses Meridian Crunchy Peanut Butter but have also used with Buff Butters to)
  • 2 Tablespoons Maple Syrup
  • Optional Extras: Dried Blueberries, Cranberries, Raisins, Crushed Almonds any other Nuts or Seeds you like.  This recipe uses 35g of dried cranberries and blueberries.

 

  1. Add all the ingredients (porridge, peanut butter, maple syrup) into a bowl and mix. I find it easier to mix with my hands as you can create nice clusters of peanut butter and the porridge oats.
  2. Line a Baking Tray with Baking Paper and preheat the oven at 200 degrees C6
  3. Pour the mixture into baking tray and bake for 15mins
  4. Add the Optional additional extras store in an glass airtight container

 

Serves 8 x 25g  I  Per Serving Calories 120  I  Protein 4g  I  Total Fat 5g (Saturated 1g)  I  Total Carbohydrates 15g (Dietary Fiber 2g, Sugars 7g)

