• 300g Liquid Egg Whites
  • 6 cherry tomatoes
  • 1/4 Diced Onion
  • Spinach Leaves
  • Salt & Pepper to taste
  • Dash of Milk
  1. Measure liquid egg white, add milk and any seasoning I like mine with some spice so add pink rock salt, black peppercorns, dash of tabasco and mixed herbs. Whisk all together.
  2. Chop ingredients ( you can use any ingredients you like try – try left over turkey pieces or chicken to add more of a protein punch)
  3. Grease a muffin tin with some melted coconut oil.
  4. Pour the egg mix half way up then add your tomatoes, onions and spinach.
  5. Cook on 180 Degrees for 8 – 12 mins.
  6. These can be stored in the fridge and eaten cold so a great food prep item!

 

Serves 4 I Calories 104 I Protein 9g I Total Fat 6g I Carbohydrates 2g (Dietary Fiber 1g, Sugars 1g)

 

